Kids learn to think: A+ edition Nintendo (Dual-Screen)

Kids learn to think: A+ edition

Young gamers are encouraged to develop both sides of their brain as they take on puzzles, riddles, and brainteasers in Kids Learn to Think: A+ Edition. Players can take on seven different exercises, each with three difficulty levels, for a total of 21 spatial, visual, logic, and memory mini-games. The adjustable difficulty is designed to ensure that the challenges are appropriate for children in various stages of development, and youngsters can join up to three friends for multiplayer fun.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment

Popular Posts

A Place to find your favorite.